Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Piper was awesome to deal with, enjoyed my visiting experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

One tire has slow leak but everything else is awesome, great experience, quick, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Truly impressed with the service from Rock Country GM. Sheldon from service went above and beyond to have my vehicle covered even though it was one day off of warranty. They quickly booked the vehicle in to be seen during a cold snap while they were no doubt busy with others. Thank you so much for evenything!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

A Big Thanks to Ramesh , who helped my family out with the perfect Vehicle. Awesome Service .

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Awesome guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Thank you Ramesh for helping me find the best vehicle that suits my needs. Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Amrit is a very good sale person and proactive

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

Thank you Amrit for finding me the perfect truck. 2021 GMC Sierra, beautiful truck. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Very professional and polite salesman, Amrit is your guy if you need a salesmen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2020

excellent service 100% happy with my new 2020 terrain thanks to Ramesh I love my new vehicle👍

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Very helpful. Nice staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2020

it was a pleasure doing business with everyone here at GM. nothing but helpful people ! would recommend forsure! Ramesh was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

very professional service. RAMESH was a great help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020

the service was fantastic. the whole thing was professional

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

These Guys attended to My needs immediately. Got a leaky tire from 280 and They plugged and balanced the Tire in a little over an hour. Smokin' service and very courteous Staff. I highly recommend these Guys for Chevy / GMC needs...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I was very impressed with everyone at Rock Country. The sales people (Ahmet and Rajeb)were excellent, Brad, and Rick Ledger.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I’ll give you 5 stars Ramesh if you deliver my truck by Saturday. Friday March 6th Ramesh pulled through and delivered my truck earlier then expected. I went to Rock Country because they had the truck I was looking for with the exceptional discounts. I met great staff members from Management to Finance. Everything was transparent and made my purchase flawless. I recommend Rock Country and Ramesh if you are looking for your next GMC purchase. 👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Good

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2020

Go see Ramesh if you are looking for a quality vehicle. Got me into what I needed for my family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

Because their services are excellent and they are very kind

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Work done -4 wheel alignment. Courtesy ride to work and back when job was done was excellent. Feedback sheet provided on work done was clear and explained all the work that was done on my vehicle. Got my car back same day as promised. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2019

Took my vehicle in for oil change and the service was great

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

We got an awesome truck for an excellent price and they got it in right away to get all our accessories installed. Can’t say enough about the service at Rock Country!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Everything was top notch when I brought my BMW in to get some basic service! The service advisors were very professional and friendly. The parts department I would say were the best part of my visit. They are very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to help me out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2019

Highly recommend everyone to head down to rock country gm to get a new/used vehicle! Amazing service and very friendly people, I would like to thank brad and Rick and everyone else at rock country gm for the amazing service! You guys rock! I loooove my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

5 stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2019

Have always had excellent service at Rock Country.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

I'm having an intermediate problem with my truck they can't find, so the technician went for a ride with me. He was great with my concerns and wants my truck back again when this issue starts happening again... No appointment needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2019

Ramesh is an excellent sales person, he makes sure customers are satisfied. Overall service was great. Awesome staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

It's very friendly and professional here, love the customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

Great staff, friendly and helpful. My dealings with Rock Country GM could not have gone any smoother and I look forward to working with them again in the future

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Fast service & I got the problem fixed ASAP

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

Excellent service this time around, confident that the vehicle is now running properly!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Great and fast service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Very Satisfied with the work done on my vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2019

their trucks are nicee!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Always great Service and Sales! The Parts staff always goes above and beyond to help choose the right parts. The Sales department is very knowledgeable and the Service staff always gets my vehicle in a convenient time for me and gets the job done right the first time.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Great service with friendly staff who are welcoming as soon as you enter the facility. I would return for my next vehicle maintenance service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2019

staff all has a positive outlook! always willing to compete in prices to keep us shopping local

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2019

Dealt with McKays since the inception and now Rock Country. Good service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2019

I recommend Rock Country; excellent and professional service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Awesome staff...very good service!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Windshield wiper blade broke. Phoned to see about a new one and was told to drive up to the lube bay door. I was taken in right away and had the wiper blades replaced. Service was wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2019

Dealership was very accommodating when our truck had an issue, I commend Rock Country GM for getting my girls back on the road, especially when one of them had a baby waiting at home!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Always making sure I get what I need. It's been like that for almost 15 years probably. This team is tight. I appreciate their service alot.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

John in service has always gone the extra mile to help. Bowen has gone s love and beyond when I’ve been stuck. The new GM Derrick is very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

The staff was very helpful. They stayed late past close to help us get into our dream truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2019

Outstanding friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2019

Wonderful and accommodating!!! I always have great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2019

Very friendly staff...Love my new Blazer.... the service we had with the sales consultant,Ramesh Devendra, was OUTSTANDING .... Everyone at GM made us feel welcome.... thanks to all the team. Thanks to Rick Leger for the good laughs😂

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

Great sales and service and most importantly great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2019

Very good service for selling vehicles & good management

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2019

Thank You Rock Country for your continued awesome service 👊🏼


Leave Us A Review