Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

The experience with Piper was amazing. She is very personable, attentive and a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Went in to Rock country GM to look at new vehicles. Piper was amazing to deal with , she went above and beyond to help me pick a vehicle according to my needs. No pushy sales person tactics. Very honest service, was able to get a good vehicle at good price right here in town without having to travel all the way to Winnipeg to get a good price. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I love the really fast oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Great team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Very pleased in dealing with Piper. Did not feel pressured to make a purchase and explained everything very well about the vehicle. Brad was also a pleasure to deal with and quick to fix a few minor concerns. Lady in finance department went over different packages and payment options and explained everything very well. Piper is very friendly,patient and wonderful to work with and a professional person to have on your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

We have had excellent service from Rock Country GM Thompson, MB for years. We just bought a new 2023 GMC Terrain from them and all of the people we have dealt with at Rock Country GM have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Everyone at Rock Country is very helpful. When needing great service or vehicle. This is where you need to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

I just received my new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox from Rock country GM, Thompson! Extremely happy to be helped by Piper and Brad who went above the expectations in relation to customer service. They are welcoming, and friendly throughout my vehicle purchase and guided me in the right direction (as I’m new to Canada) which made me feel comfortable to deal with tock country GM. Once again, Thank you for the assistance provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Excellent services and great environment! Definitely recommend to anyone! Was very happy with the services I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I felt very welcoming in this dealership and very happy with the service I received

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Rock Country staff always remember our names and promptly greets us in a friendly manner. The staff always remember our preferred features of vehicles and keeps us updated when something of interest pops up, whether we are looking for a vehicle or not. Staff are always quick to respond, efficient in anything they do and thorough. Keeps us coming back as it’s so easy to deal with them. The Rock Country team is very well coordinated. The process of buying a vehicle is smooth as you are moved between staff, they are all able to answer questions or concerns ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Very thorough & transparent Very helpful. Piper & Brad were awesome to deal with. Return customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

First sales experience was rocky, second sales experience was great and quick! Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Piper was awesome to deal with, enjoyed my visiting experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

One tire has slow leak but everything else is awesome, great experience, quick, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Truly impressed with the service from Rock Country GM. Sheldon from service went above and beyond to have my vehicle covered even though it was one day off of warranty. They quickly booked the vehicle in to be seen during a cold snap while they were no doubt busy with others. Thank you so much for evenything!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

A Big Thanks to Ramesh , who helped my family out with the perfect Vehicle. Awesome Service .

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Awesome guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Service dept goes above and beyond to give you a good deal..

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Thank you Ramesh for helping me find the best vehicle that suits my needs. Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Amrit is a very good sale person and proactive

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

Thank you Amrit for finding me the perfect truck. 2021 GMC Sierra, beautiful truck. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Very professional and polite salesman, Amrit is your guy if you need a salesmen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2020

excellent service 100% happy with my new 2020 terrain thanks to Ramesh I love my new vehicle👍

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Very helpful. Nice staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2020

it was a pleasure doing business with everyone here at GM. nothing but helpful people ! would recommend forsure! Ramesh was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

very professional service. RAMESH was a great help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020

the service was fantastic. the whole thing was professional

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

These Guys attended to My needs immediately. Got a leaky tire from 280 and They plugged and balanced the Tire in a little over an hour. Smokin' service and very courteous Staff. I highly recommend these Guys for Chevy / GMC needs...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I was very impressed with everyone at Rock Country. The sales people (Ahmet and Rajeb)were excellent, Brad, and Rick Ledger.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I’ll give you 5 stars Ramesh if you deliver my truck by Saturday. Friday March 6th Ramesh pulled through and delivered my truck earlier then expected. I went to Rock Country because they had the truck I was looking for with the exceptional discounts. I met great staff members from Management to Finance. Everything was transparent and made my purchase flawless. I recommend Rock Country and Ramesh if you are looking for your next GMC purchase. 👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Good

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2020

Go see Ramesh if you are looking for a quality vehicle. Got me into what I needed for my family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

Because their services are excellent and they are very kind

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Work done -4 wheel alignment. Courtesy ride to work and back when job was done was excellent. Feedback sheet provided on work done was clear and explained all the work that was done on my vehicle. Got my car back same day as promised. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2019

Took my vehicle in for oil change and the service was great

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

We got an awesome truck for an excellent price and they got it in right away to get all our accessories installed. Can’t say enough about the service at Rock Country!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Everything was top notch when I brought my BMW in to get some basic service! The service advisors were very professional and friendly. The parts department I would say were the best part of my visit. They are very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to help me out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2019

Highly recommend everyone to head down to rock country gm to get a new/used vehicle! Amazing service and very friendly people, I would like to thank brad and Rick and everyone else at rock country gm for the amazing service! You guys rock! I loooove my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

5 stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2019

Have always had excellent service at Rock Country.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

I'm having an intermediate problem with my truck they can't find, so the technician went for a ride with me. He was great with my concerns and wants my truck back again when this issue starts happening again... No appointment needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2019

Ramesh is an excellent sales person, he makes sure customers are satisfied. Overall service was great. Awesome staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

It's very friendly and professional here, love the customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Fast service & I got the problem fixed ASAP

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

Excellent service this time around, confident that the vehicle is now running properly!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Great and fast service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Very Satisfied with the work done on my vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2019

their trucks are nicee!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Always great Service and Sales! The Parts staff always goes above and beyond to help choose the right parts. The Sales department is very knowledgeable and the Service staff always gets my vehicle in a convenient time for me and gets the job done right the first time.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Great service with friendly staff who are welcoming as soon as you enter the facility. I would return for my next vehicle maintenance service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2019

staff all has a positive outlook! always willing to compete in prices to keep us shopping local

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2019

Dealt with McKays since the inception and now Rock Country. Good service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2019

I recommend Rock Country; excellent and professional service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Awesome staff...very good service!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Windshield wiper blade broke. Phoned to see about a new one and was told to drive up to the lube bay door. I was taken in right away and had the wiper blades replaced. Service was wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2019

Dealership was very accommodating when our truck had an issue, I commend Rock Country GM for getting my girls back on the road, especially when one of them had a baby waiting at home!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Always making sure I get what I need. It's been like that for almost 15 years probably. This team is tight. I appreciate their service alot.


Leave Us A Review